Loading...
Contact Us 2018-01-22T16:37:38+00:00

Give us a jingle

Our office and (new) mailing address are the same:

Gerber Berend Design Build, Inc.
2546 Copper Ridge Drive
Unit D
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Office numbers: 970.879.1725

First Name
Email
Your message

Team Directory

Principal of Architecture:

Jeff Gerber
970.846.7007
jgerber@gbdesignbuild.com


Principal of Construction:

Hans Berend
970.846.4870
hberend@gbdesignbuild.com


Controller & General Counsel:

Lisel Petis
970.871.4504
lisel@gbdesignbuild.com


HR and Accounts Payable:

Tracy Quinn
970.879.1725
tracy@gbdesignbuild.com


Marketing, HR, Office Manager:

Beth Liggitt
970.879.1725
beth@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Architect: 

David Hoffman AIA
708.837.5402
david@gbdesignbuild.com


Lead Design Associate: 

Tanya Lillehoff
970.871.4504
tanya@gbdesignbuild.com


Operations Manager: 

Bert Larson
978.852.4422
bert@gbdesignbuild.com


Project Manager: 

Adam Hartstein
970.819.6742
adam@gbdesignbuild.com


Project Manager:

Skip Warnke
970.846.8159
skip@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:

Will Gaskill
p: 970.819.8188
willg@gbdesignbuild.com


Superintendent: 

Tom Moulton
970.393.0980
tom@gbdesignbuild.com


Superintendent:

Tim Tilton
970.846.3735
tim@gbdesignbuild.com


Superintendent:

Ross Riser
970.819.1524
ross@gbdesignbuild.com


Superintendent:

Will Cheesebro
612.501.7002
will@gbdesignbuild.com


Superintendent:

Harry Larson
970.819.7115
hevertlarson@gmail.com