GERBER BEREND • DESIGN BUILD

Our office and (new) mailing address are the same:
Gerber Berend Design Build, Inc.
2546 Copper Ridge Drive
Unit D
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Office numbers:
970.879.1725

Principal of Architecture:
Jeff Gerber
p: 970.846.7007
jgerber@gbdesignbuild.com

Principal of Construction:
Hans Berend
p: 970.846.4870
hberend@gbdesignbuild.com

Business & Finance Manager
General Counsel:

Lisel Petis
p: 970.871.4504
lisel@gbdesignbuild.com

Human Resources and
Accounts Payable Coordinator:

Tracy Quinn
p: 970.879.1725
tracy@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Architect:
David Hoffman AIA
p: 708.837.5402
david@gbdesignbuild.com

Lead Design Associate:
Tanya Lillehoff
p: 970.871.4504
tanya@gbdesignbuild.com

Operations Manager:
Bert Larson
p: 978.852.4422
bert@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:
Adam Hartstein
p: 970.819.6742
adam@gbdesignbuild.com

Skip Warnke p: 970.846.8159
skip@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:
Tom Moulton
p: 970.393.0980
tom@gbdesignbuild.com

Tim Tilton p: 970.846.3735
tim@gbdesignbuild.com

Will Cheesebro p: 612.501.7002
will@gbdesignbuild.com

Ross Riser p: 970.819.1524
ross@gbdesignbuild.com

..........................................................

Office & Shop Location