CONTACT US

Gerber Berend Design Build, Inc.

Physical & Mailing:

2546 Copper Ridge Drive
Unit D
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-879-1725

 

Drop us a line!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

TEAM DIRECTORY

Principal of Construction:

Hans Berend
970-846-4870
hberend@gbdesignbuild.com

Principal of Architecture:

Jeff Gerber
970-846-7007
jgerber@gbdesignbuild.com

Client Liason & Culture Officer:

Beth Liggitt
970-439-4433
beth@gbdesignbuild.com

Controller:

Chantil Finklea
970-439-4437
finance@gbdesignbuild.com

Invoicing and AP:

Tracy Quinn
970-439-4421
tracy@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Architect, Partner:

David Hoffman AIA
970-439-4424
david@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Architect:

Kristen Stanford
970-439-4439
kristen@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Architect:

Penny Kortje
410-615-7369
penny@gbdesignbuild.com

Interior Designer:

Dani Flax
970-846-9779
dani@gbdesignbuild.com

Operations Manager, Partner:

Bert Larson
978-852-4422
bert@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager, Partner:

Adam Hartstein
970-819-6742
adam@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager, Partner:

Skip Warnke
970-846-8159
skip@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:

Ryan Keefe
406-595-5753
ryan@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:

Shane Dooley
970-846-9461
shane@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Will Cheesebro
612-501-7002
will@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Bert George
970-846-6168
bertg@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Allen Sedlmeier
970-846-4667
allensedlmeier@gmail.com

Superintendent:

Eric Niggas
847-980-6895
eric@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Erik Dahlstrand
970-725-3696
erik@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Matt Buchan
970-846-9175
mattb@gbdesignbuild.com

Framing Superintendent:

Doug Fallis
303-881-8165
dmanfallis@gmail.com

Superintendent:

Matt Creagan
970-846-1191
matt@gbdesignbuild.com