GB-design-steamboat-springs-colorado-our-work-1

GB Design Build

Contact Us

PHYSICAL & MAILING:
2546 Copper Ridge Drive – Unit D
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
– Directions –

970-879-1725

"*" indicates required fields

Name*

Team Directory

Principal of Construction

Hans Berend

970-846-4870
hberend@gbdesignbuild.com

Invoicing and AP

Tracy Quinn

970-439-4421
tracy@gbdesignbuild.com

Office Manager

Jessie Selby

970-879-1725
jessie@gbdesignbuild.com

Controller

Chantil Finklea

970-439-4437
finance@gbdesignbuild.com

Lead Architect, Partner

David Hoffman AIA

970-439-4424
david@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager, Partner

Skip Warnke

970-846-8159
skip@gbdesignbuild.com

Field Operations, Partner

Bert Larson

978-852-4422
bert@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager, Partner

Adam Hartstein

970-819-6742
adam@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager

Neal Smyth

970-439-4429
neal@gbdesignbuild.com

Designer

Dave Rock

970-439-4442
dave@gbdesignbuild.com

Designer

Taylor Smith

970-879-1725 Ext 103
taylor@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager

Ryan Keefe

406-595-5753
ryan@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent

Will Cheesebro

612-501-7002
will@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent

Allen Sedlmeier

970-846-4667
allensedlmeier@gmail.com

Superintendent

Erik Dahlstrand

970-725-3696
erik@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent

Bert George

970-846-6168
bertg@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent

Howie Holland

360-670-9128
howie@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent

Matt Buchan

970-846-9175
mattb@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent

Michael Woodard (Woody)

 303-921-7799
woodardremodeling@gmail.com

Superintendent

Chad Keith

970-875-4720
blackwatercanyon@gmail.com

Operations Manager

Bret Marx

970-846-1580
bret@gbdesignbuild.com

Framing Superintendent

Doug Fallis

303-881-8165
dmanfallis@gmail.com

Director, GB Integrated Home Maintenance

Dug Rawlings

970-896-6458
dug@gbdesignbuild.com

Carpenter

Forrest McCurdy

207-449-6736
mccurdyf@gmail.com