CONTACT US

Gerber Berend Design Build, Inc.

Physical & Mailing:

2546 Copper Ridge Drive
Unit D
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
970-879-1725

 

Drop us a line!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

TEAM DIRECTORY

Principal of Construction:

Hans Berend
970-846-4870
hberend@gbdesignbuild.com

Principal of Architecture:

Jeff Gerber
970-846-7007
jgerber@gbdesignbuild.com

Controller:

Chantil Finklea
970-439-4437
finance@gbdesignbuild.com

Marketing, HR & Office Manager:

Beth Liggitt
970-439-4433
beth@gbdesignbuild.com

Invoicing and AP:

Tracy Quinn
970-439-4421
tracy@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Architect:

David Hoffman AIA
970-439-4424
david@gbdesignbuild.com

Lead Design Associate:

Tanya Lillehoff
970-439-4431
tanya@gbdesignbuild.com

Intern Designer:

Evan Weinman
970-439-4423
evan@gbdesignbuild.com

Intern Designer:

Kristen Stanford
970-439-4439
kristen@gbdesignbuild.com

Operations Manager:

Bert Larson
978-852-4422
bert@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:

Adam Hartstein
970-819-6742
adam@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:

Skip Warnke
970-846-8159
skip@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:

Will Gaskill
970-819-8188
willg@gbdesignbuild.com

Project Manager:

Ryan Keefe
970-846-4869
ryan@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Tom Moulton
970-393-0980
tom@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Tim Tilton
970-846-3735
tim@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Ross Riser
970-819-1524
ross@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Will Cheesebro
612-501-7002
will@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Morgan Holpuch
520-490-5472
morgan@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Jim Fortson
970-291-1207
jim@gbdesignbuild.com

Superintendent:

Bert George
970-846-6168
bdgeorge81@gmail.com